هل تود تقديم طلب للحصول على التأشيرة؟

يمكننا المساعدة...

الرئيسية

أنشئت شركة ماغني وشركاه للمحاماة (MAGNE & CO Solicitors) عام 2001. ينحصر عمل الشركة بمجالات الجنسية واللجوء وقانون الهجرة. يقع مقر الشركة في رويال بورو أوف كينجكيستون أبون تايمز، في ساري ولها علاقات مميزة مع المجتمع المحلي.

دومينيك ماغني متخصص بطعون الهجرة. يمكنه تزويدك بالمشورة لأبسط الطلبات، والترافع لصالحك أمام محكمة الهجرة والمحاكم العليا في أي قرار يتخذ من قبل وكالة مراقبة الحدود في المملكة المتحدة (UKBA) فيما يتعلق بقوانين الهجرة في هذا البلد.

يتطلب التغيير التنظيمي الشامل في مجال قانون الهجرة لممثلين يولون اهتماماً خاصاً لأدق التفاصيل التي قد تؤدي لعواقب وخيمة عند الإهمال. هدفنا الأسمى هو التأكد من تطبيق دراسة وافية وعناية فائقة لأي طلب.

لكل موكل لدى ماغني وشركاه استشارة تفصيلية، حيث تُدرس الحقائق بعناية ضد القانون المطبق في ذلك الوقت، قبل أن يتم إسداء المشورة للموكل وتوثيقها كتابياً. التأني بإسداء المشورة مطلب أساسي لنجاح تمثيل الموكل.

للحصول على الاستشارة اتصل على: 3939 8399 20(0)44+

Are you making an application for a Visa?

Find out how we can help...

Immigration Solicitor - Surrey, UK

Information for EU nationals following the UK referendum can be found here.

MAGNE & CO solicitors, were established in 2001. The firm, practices exclusively in the fields of Nationality, Asylum and Immigration Law. The firm is based in the Royal Borough of Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey and values its ties to the local community.

Dominic Magne, specialises in Immigration Appeals. He is able to advise on the simplest application , and to appear on your behalf before the Immigration Tribunal and Higher Courts, in any decision taken by the UKVI in relation to the Immigration Laws of this country.

The torrent of regulatory change in the field of Immigration Law, requires representatives to pay particular attention to detail, given the draconian consequences of oversight. Our overriding objective is to ensure that anxious scrutiny and due care is exercised in the conduct of each application.

At MAGNE & CO, every client has a detailed consultation, where the facts are carefully examined against the Law applicable at the time, before an advice is given and confirmed in writing. Careful advice is the prerequisite to successful representation.

To arrange a consultation, call +44(0)20 8399 3939